RC-MAIN-03.png

Welcome! We're glad you stopped by.

 

The often-missed irony of St. John's Apocalypse is that it was written to free God's people from cultural captivity and fear, in order to be kingdom innovators in their life and times. If you want to profit from the prophet, you need to know how his apocalypse works.

 

You will be refreshed and refocused when you join us for these important conversations in Revelation.

  • April 01: What is an Apocalypse? How does it work?

  • April 08: Encountering Jesus in Revelation

  • April 15: Plagues, Human Suffering, and God's Judgment in Revelation

Time: 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT

First things first, make sure your space is saved for the live events hosted by Crowdcast. There is no cost to you, but registration is required. Click here.

Good work. Now bookmark this page because every week we're posting four foundational videos from Dr. Ron's landmark study in Revelation. This is our commitment to your ongoing edification.

 

 

 

JCStudies-main logo.jpg